Outreach District Five

< Back to Map

About This District

Washington's 5th congressional district encompasses the Eastern Washington counties of Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane, Whitman, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, and Asotin. It is centered on Spokane, our state's second largest city.

The district spans from Canada to the north, Oregon to the south, and Idaho to the East. With 16,053 square miles, the district is Washington's second largest.

Upcoming Outreach Meetings

Check back for upcoming meeting times.

Past Outreach Meetings

Outreach District Five

District Five Public Outreach Meeting

May 22, 2021
1:00 pm
3:00 pm

For those wishing to comment during the public comment portion of the meeting please register here by Friday, May 21st, at 12 PM.